North Pole

I want a sexy Polar BEAR for Christmas!


[I’m using the same image for this whole series, but this is a series, not a serial. Each book is a stand-alone romance with a brand-new couple and a complete ending (no cliffhangers!)]

JINGLE BEAR (Book 1) — Available Now!
SILENT BEAR (Book 2) — Available Now!
LITTLE DRUMMER BEAR (Book 3) — Available Now!
SANTA BEAR (Book 4) — Available Now!

(Each book is a stand-alone holiday novella!)

Find all of my books on Amazon!