Jase is back (YAY!!) and he’s better than ever!! ❤ 

SAVING THE BEAR (Emerald Haven, Book 2) is now available in the Kindle Store!! If you’ve already read “Bear Sentry”, you don’t have to read this book, but I definitely think you should…it’s been revised AND extended, and reading it will make the rest of the series much more enjoyable! 🙂

Here’s the blurb:

After a routine mission turns deadly, bear shifter and former Enforcer, Jase Wagner is lost. The ability to trust his senses disappeared with the death of his partner and left him feeling worthless and unable to protect his clan. In an effort to find a place to fit in, he travels south and ends up in Emerald Haven, North Carolina.

Violet Black has lived in the small town of Emerald Haven her whole life. To outsiders, bears and wolf shifters living together as one clan might seem odd—especially when you add in a few half-human hybrids—but it works for their community. Being half-human doesn’t make her more or less equal in their clan, but being a curvy, plus-sized virgin with no shifter senses definitely makes her a freak. Luckily, no one ever gets close enough to learn the truth.

When Jase walks into the coffee shop where Violet works, his whole world flips upside down. He immediately recognizes Violet as his mate, but when she runs, he realizes his senses still can’t be trusted. As much as he thinks he wants Violet, he vows to leave her alone…until she forces him to protect her.

Find SAVING THE BEAR on Amazon/Kindle Unlimited!

NOTE: For those of you that don’t know the history behind this story, click here and here for all the deets, and then click here to get your copy of SAVING THE BEAR!


WHOOP! WHOOP!! WAKING THE BEAR is now available!! (*throws confetti*)

IMPORTANT NOTE: Because the changes to WAKING THE BEAR are very minor, I will be offering this book FREE for Three Days ONLY! If you have Kindle Unlimited, please borrow/read/review as soon as possible, but if you’re planning to purchase a copy, please wait until the FREE days!

**WAKING THE BEAR will be FREE September 5, 6, and 7!!**

PS: BEAR SECURITY will also be free on those three days, so if you don’t already own it yet, get that one, too!!

PSS: SAVING THE BEAR (Emerald Haven, Book 2) will release September 10!! It has been revised/extended to fit into my Emerald Haven World, and, I believe reading this edition will add to the overall enjoyment of the new series. For that reason, SAVING THE BEAR will NOT have any bonus free days. When Book 2 releases, please buy/borrow/read/review as soon as possible!

Here’s the blurb for WAKING THE BEAR: 

After suffering the ultimate humiliation at her cousin’s wedding, Audrey Harris leaves her old life behind, and drives until she reaches Emerald Haven, North Carolina. Faced with staying put, or heading north, she decides to stay. Unfortunately, the atmosphere at the B&B where she’s staying isn’t conducive to her plan to give up men, and soon, she ends up at the local bar looking for an ego boost.

Bear shifter, Tad Mitchell, knows first-hand what it feels like to be betrayed by a lover, and he has the physical scars to prove it. Once a romantic, he gave up on women five years ago when his ex-girlfriend threw him away like garbage. When his fated mate walks into his brother’s bar, he easily rebuffs her advances until he’s forced to do the right thing.

Now that Tad has Audrey in his home, he can’t get rid of the sassy, curvy beauty, and the worst part is, he’s not even sure he wants to. No, he definitely wants to, but she’s so stubborn. And sexy. And smart…and he really does need an office manager. When Audrey’s life is on the line, Tad has to decide whether or not to live in the past, or to claim his mate and embrace the future.

Find WAKING THE BEAR on Amazon/Kindle Unlimited