Emerald Haven

A clan of sexy Bears and Wolves (???)…YES, please!!

Season 1: Bears



WAKING THE BEAR (Book 1) — Available Now!
SAVING THE BEAR (Book 2) — Available Now!
FIGHTING THE BEAR (Book 3) — Available Now!
LOVING THE BEAR (Book 4) — Available Now!
OWNING THE BEAR (Book 5) — Available Now!

Be sure to check out the crossover series, The Enforcers, here!

Season 2: Wolves

Book 6 — Coming 2020!
Book 7 — Coming 2020!
Book 8 — Coming 2020!

(Each book can be read as a stand-alone, but, as with all series, they are more enjoyable if read in order!)

Find all of my books on my Amazon Author Page!